DEA cover

Differential Equations & Applications

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Michal Fečkan Departments of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics Comenius University Mlynská dolina,
842 48 Bratislava, Slovakia
Michal.Feckan@gmail.com
Qingkai Kong Department of Mathematical Sciences Northern Illinois University DeKalb, IL 60115, USA kong@math.niu.edu
Mervan Pašić Department of Applied Mathematics University of Zagreb
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia mervan.pasic@gmail.com
Jean-Michel Rakotoson Laboratoire de Mathématiques Université de Poitiers, SP2MI,
Boulevard Marie et Pierre Curie
Téléport 2 BP30179 86962
Futuroscope Chasseneuil, Cedex, France
Jean-Michel.Rakotoson@math.univ-poitiers.fr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Claudianor O. Alves Universidade Federal de Campina Grande Unidade Acadêmica de Matemática - UAMat
Av. Aprigio Veloso - 882, Bodocongó,
CEP: 58429-900, Campina Grande - PB, Brasil
coalves@dme.ufcg.edu.br
Chérif Amrouche Laboratoire de Mathématiques
Appliquées, CNRS UMR 5142
Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour IPRA, Avenue de l'Université, 64000 Pau,
France
cherif.amrouche@univ-pau.fr
Leonid Berezansky Department of Mathematics Ben-Gurion University of the Negev POB 653. Beer-Sheva 84105, Israel brznsky@cs.bgu.ac.il
Denis Blackmore Department of Mathematical Sciences New Jersey Institute of Technology Newark, NJ 07102, USA denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu
Tingbin Cao Department of Mathematics Nanchang University Jiangxi 330031, P. R. China tbcao@ncu.edu.cn
Ferruccio Colombini Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Pisa Largo B. Pontecorvo 5,
56127 Pisa, Italy
colombini@dm.unipi.it
Shangbin Cui Institute of Mathematics Sun Yat-Sen University Guangzhou, Guangdong 510275, China cuisb3@yahoo.com.cn
Bapurao C. Dhage Kasubai, Gurukul Colony,
Ahmedpur-413 515,
Dist. Latur Maharashtra, India
bcdhage@gmail.com
Jesús Ildefonso Díaz Dept. Matemática Aplicada, Facultad de Matematicas Universidad Complutense de Madrid Plaza de las Ciencias nº 3
28040 Madrid, Spain
diaz.racefyn@insde.es
Ondŕej Došlý Department of Mathematics and Statistics Masaryk University Kotlářská 2, 611 37 Brno,
Czech Republic
dosly@math.muni.cz -
Marcia Federson Departamento de Matematica - ICMC Universidade de Sao Paulo Av. Trabalhador Sao-carlense 400 CP 668 CEP 13560-970
Sao Carlos SP Brazil
federson@icmc.usp.br
Meiqiang Feng School of Applied Science Beijing Information Science & Technology University Beijing 100192, China meiqiangfeng@sina.com
Chris Goodrich Department of Mathematics Creighton Preparatory School Omaha, NE 68114, USA cgood@prep.creighton.edu
Jean-Pierre Gossez Département de Mathématique Université Libre de Bruxelles C.P. 214, Campus Plaine,
Boulevard du Triomphe, 1050,
Bruxelles, Belgique
gossez@ulb.ac.be
Danielle Hilhorst CNRS and Laboratoire de Mathématiques Université de Paris-Sud 11 91405 Orsay Cedex, France danielle.hilhorst@math.u-psud.fr
Dongsheng Kang Department of Mathematics South-Central University for Nationalities Wuhan 430074, China dongshengkang@yahoo.com.cn
Lingju Kong Department of Mathematics University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 615 McCallie Ave, USA Lingju-Kong@utc.edu
Philip Korman Department of Mathematical Sciences University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0025, USA kormanp@math.uc.edu
Michel L. Lapidus Department of Mathematics University of California Riverside, CA 92521-0135, USA lapidus@math.ucr.edu
Yuji Liu Department of Mathematics Guangdong University of Finance and Economics Guangzhou, 510320
Guangdong Province, P R China
liuyuji888@sohu.com
Rodrigo L. Pouso Departamento de Análise Matemática Facultade de Matemáticas,
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
15782, Santiago de Compostela, Spain rodrigo.lopez@usc.es
Marek T. Malinowski Institute of Mathematics Cracow University of Technology ul. Warszawska 24, 31-155 Kraków
Poland
malinowskimarek@poczta.fm
Andro Mikelić Institut Camille Jordan,
UFR Mathématiques,
Site de Gerland, Bât. A
Université Claude–Bernard Lyon 1, 50 avenue Tony Garnier,
69367 Lyon cedex 07, France
Andro.Mikelic@univ-lyon1.fr
Yuki Naito Department of Mathematics Faculty of Science
Ehime University
Matsuyama 790-8577, Japan ynaito@ehime-u.ac.jp
Pavel I. Naumkin Instituto de Matemáticas UNAM Campus Morelia AP 61-3 (Xangari), Morelia CP 58089,
Michoacán, Mexico
pavelni@matmor.unam.mx
Šárka Nečasová Mathematical Institute of the
Academy of Sciences
Žitná 25, 115 67 Praha 1,
Czech Republic
matus@math.cas.cz
Sotiris K. Ntouyas Department of Mathematics University of Ioannina 451 10 Ioannina, Greece sntouyas@cc.uoi.gr
Eduard Marušić-Paloka Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenička 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia emarusic@math.hr
Rosana Rodríguez-López Departamento de Análisis Matemático Facultad de Matemáticas Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain rosana.rodriguez.lopez@usc.es
Simone Secchi Dipartimento di Matematica ed Applicazioni Università di Milano-Bicocca edificio U5, via R. Cozzi 55
I-20125 Milano, Italy
simone.secchi@unimib.it
Peter L. Simon Department of Applied Analysis and
Computational Mathematics
Eötvös Loránd University, Faculty of Science Pázmány P. sétány 1/C,
H-1117 Budapest, Hungary
simonp@cs.elte.hu
Philippe Souplet Laboratoire Analyse
Géométrie et Applications
Université Paris-Nord CNRS UMR 7539 av. J-B Clément
93430 Villetaneuse, France
souplet@math.univ-paris13.fr
Renato Spigler Dipartimento di Matematica Universita “Roma Tre”, 1 Largo S. Leonardo Murialdo,
00146 Rome, Italy
spigler@mat.uniroma3.it
Ulisse Stefanelli Istituto di Matematica Applicata e
Tecnologie Informatiche – CNR
via Ferrata 1, I-27100 Pavia, Italy ulisse.stefanelli@imati.cnr.it
Satoshi Tanaka Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Science, Okayama University of Science Ridaicho 1-1Okayama 700-0005, Japan tanaka@xmath.ous.ac.jp
Chun-Lei Tang School of Mathematics and Statistics Southwest University Chongqing 400715, China tangcl@swu.edu.cn
Christopher C. Tisdell School of Mathematics and Statistics University of New South Wales Sydney, 2052, NSW, Australia cct@unsw.edu.au
Pedro J. Torres Departamento de Matemática Aplicada Universidad de Granada Granada, Spain ptorres@ugr.es
Cristina Trombetti Dipartimento di Matematica e
Applicazioni "R. Caccioppoli"
Universita Degli Studi di Napoli "Federico II" Complesso Monte S. Angelo - Via Cintia, 80126 Napoli, Italy cristina@unina.it
Hiroyuki Usami Department of Mathematical and Design Engineering Faculty of Engineering Gifu University, 501-1193
Yanagido 1-1, Gifu, Japan
husami@gifu-u.ac.jp
Igor Velčić Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
University of Zagreb
Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia igor.velcic@fer.hr
JinRong Wang Department of Mathematics Guizhou University Guiyang, Guizhou 550025
P.R. China
wjr9668@126.com
Jurang Yan School of Mathematical Sciences Shanxi University Taiyuan, Shanxi 030006,
People's Republic of China
jryan@sxu.edu.cn
Ping Yan Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Helsinki PO Box 68, FIN-00014 Helsinki, Finland ping.yan@helsinki.fi
Ağacık Zafer Department of Mathematics Middle East Technical University 06531 Ankara, Turkey zafer@metu.edu.tr
Qihu Zhang Department of Mathematics and Information Science Zhengzhou University of Light Industry Zhengzhou, Henan 450002 zhangqh1999@yahoo.com.cn
Darko Žubrinić Faculty of Electrical Engineering
and Computing
University OF Zagreb Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia darko.zubrinic@fer.hr

HONORARY EDITORS

Mats Gyllenberg Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Centre of Excellence in Analysis and Dynamics
University of Helsinki Helsinki, PO Box 68, FIN-00014, Finland mats.gyllenberg@helsinki.fi
Johnny Henderson Department of Mathematics Baylor University Waco, TX 76798-7328, USA Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
James S. W. Wong Department of Mathematics University of Hong Kong SAR, China jsww@chinneyhonkwok.com